(02371) 254368, Sanstha: (02371) 254227

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2015 - 2020

Board of Trustees:

Constituted as per the bylaws of the ‘Shri Mudhaidevi Shikshan Sanstha’ (established in 1956), duly established and registered under Bombay Public Trust Act, 1950 (registration No. N.S.E.-55, Satara). (PDF of Bylaws)
Board of Trustees is the Governing Council of the College.

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Mr. Dhansing Sadashivrao Kadam Chairman
2 Mr. Hanmantrao Balkrishna Kadam Secretary
3 Mr. Purushottam Marutrao Mane Trustee
4 Mr. Sarjerao Jagdeorao Kadam Trustee
5 Mr. Kisanrao Dharmaji Kadam Trustee
6 Mr. Bhimrao Jagannath Kadam Trustee
7 Adv. Sanjeev Prataprao Kadam Trustee
8 Major Pravin Balkrushna Chavan Trustee
9 Mr. Ravindra Daulatrao Kadam Trustee
10 Mr. Rajendra Balasaheb Kadam Trustee
11 Mr. Devendra Balasaheb Kadam Trustee
12 Er. Arvind Sahebrao Kadam Trustee
13 Er. Vijaysingh Sambhajirao Kadam Trustee

We aim at overall personality development of the students through value based education and various co-curricular and extra-curricular activities and create environmental and social awareness among the students in order to equip their minds with the feeling of secularism and to uplift the underprivileged culturally and socially.